Stalls

About the different stalls on the festival

Opening hours for stalls in Nordby and Sønderho

Friday 17th september kl. 10 – 18.00

Saturday 18th september kl. 10 – 18.00

Sunday 19th september kl. 10 – 16.00

Strikkefestival Stalls 2021          
  STAND no. NORDBY SØNDERHO    
Firma/Company   BazarTent Forsamlingshus   WWW
Frk. Fines Garn   X     fines-garn.dk
Karen-Dittes GARN   X     karen-ditte.blogspot.com
Gams Univers   X      
Fru Kamp   X     frukamp.dk
Pure Knit & Purl   X     pureknitandpurl.com
Friggafantasy   X     friggafantasy.dk
Magiske Garner   X     magiskegarner.dk
LiVi Strik   X     livistrik.dk
Genesis   X     genesis.dk
DER VAR ENGANG   X     bentelavsen.dk
Brogaard Isheste og Strik   X     brogaardensisheste.dk
G-uld   X     g-uld.dk
Uldgården   X     uldgaarden.dk
HappyKnit   X     happyknit.dk
Fie´s Strik   X     fiesstrik.dk
Lene Kastrup     X   uldsund.dk
Walk Collection   X     walkcollection.com
TURBINE Forlaget   X     turbineforlaget.dk
Önling   X     oenling.com
Louise Harden Strik & Design   X     louiseharden.dk
Bøgedesign   X     bøgedesign.dk
PurePope   X     purepope.dk
AngoraGarnet   X     angoragarnet.com
Birkedal Pelsfår     X   pelsfaar.dk
Annette Danielsen   X     annettedanielsen.dk
The Little Grey Sheep   X     thelittlegreysheep.co.uk
Lillestrik   X     lillestrik.dk
           
Uldbutikken   X     uldbutik.dk
Hobbywool Riga   X     hobbywool.com
Keramiker Else Rasmussen   X     elser.dk
Susses Spindehjørne   X     sussesspindehjrne.com
TheDanishDyelot   X      
Skals - højskolen for design og håndarbejde   X     skals.nu
Krea Deluxe   X     kreadeluxe.com
Knit by TrineP   X     www.knitbytrinep.dk
Gavstrik   X     gavstrik.dk
Conrad Design   X     conraddesign.dk
A Knitters World   X     aknittersworld@gmail.com
Charlotte Kaae   X     bykaae.dk
YARNTELIER   X     yarntelier.com
Femø Design     X   jlr@larsen.mail.dk
Garna   X     garna.dk
Kastaniestrik     X   kastaniestrik.dk
Sharins   X     sharins.dk
MAMA garn & uld   X     mama-garn.dk
Jette Roed Helbo - Væv & Strik   X     jetteroedhelbo.dk
SANDERMANN   X     sandermannstudio.dk
Håndarbejdsbøger.dk   X     håndarbejdsbøger.dk
White Nile Cotton   X     www.whitenile.dk
Lenas Garn   X     www.lenasgarn.se
Ves-Design   X     ves-design.dk
Milena Munck   X      
           
Fit & Fun   X     fit-fun.dk
Keltic Oasis   X      
ByKopranen   X     bykopranen.dk
Colori naturali   X     colorinaturali@gmail.com
Kratte.dk         kratte.dk
FREDSMINDE Unika Design   X     hammershusgarn.dk
Painter´s Yarn   X     paintersyarn.dk
Ulduniverset   X     ulduniverset.dk
Kleur en Draad   X     kleurendraad.nl
Wat Wollie   X     watwollie.nl
Dalia   X     dalia.dk