Stands

 

Opening hours

Friday 21. september kl. 10 – 18.00

Saturday 22. september kl. 10 – 18.00

Sunday 23. september kl. 10 – 16.00

 

Stands - PLEASE NOTE (*) marks a stand at the old School in Sønderho og (**) marks a stand at the Sønderho Townhouse, all other stands you will find at the Bazartent in Nordby

 

**Birkedal www.pelsfaar.dk

**Else Schjellerup www.strik-design.dk

Dragen/Lisbeth Degn www.dragenkunst.dk

*Der var Engang www.bentelavsen.dk

Uldgården www.uldgaarden.dk

Birthe Sahl mail: birthesahl238568@gmail.com

Cashmere Company/Lisa Renner www.cashmerecompany.dk

Daisy Tyron www.hakkenaalen.dk

Englegarn www.englegarn.dk

Kirstens Sy og Strik kirsten.nielsen.2009@live.dk

Esbjerg Garn www.esbjerggarn.dk

Louise Harden www.louiseharden.dk

Fam. Davidsen www.famdavidsen.dk

Magiske Garner www.magiskegarner.dk

Annette Danielsen www.annetted.dk

HappyKnit www.happyknit.dk

Purepope www.purepope.dk

Genesis www.genesis.dk

De Schapekop www.deschapekop.nl

Bøge Design www.bøgedesign.dk

Angoragarnet www.angoragarnet.com

Hjerteværket/Celie LeaneEclaire www.hjertevaerket.dk

Fie´s Strik, Ærø www.fiesstrik.dk

Lillestrik www.lillestrik.dk

*Stenmarksgårdens Butik www.stenmarksgaarden.dk

G-uldpigerne www.g-uld.dk

Fr. Fines Garn www.fines-garn.dk

Spindelvæven www.spindelvaeven.dk

**Lene Kastrup www.uldsund.dk

**123knit www.123knit.dk

TURBINE www.turbineforlaget.dk

fru Kamp www.frukamp.dk

Uldbutikken www.uldbutik.dk

**Helle Krüger www.buttonmad.com

Frigga Fantasy www.friggafantasy.dk

Karen-Ditte Nielsen www.karen-ditte.blogspot.com

Fru Hyasinth www.fruhyasinth.dk

**Struktur-Hanne Witt mail hannewitt@mail.dk

Ves-design www.ves-design.dk

Brogaard Isheste og Strik www.brogaardensisheste.dk

Önling www.oenling.com

Sanne Fjalland www.sannefjalland.dk

Skybluepink Designs www.skybluepink-designs.com

Rauna www.rauna.dk

Bente Geil www.geilsk.dk

Keramiker Else Rasmussen www.elser.dk

Hobbywool Riga www.hobbywool.com

Susses Spindehjørne www.sussesspindehjrne.com

DETAIL www.detail.scot

LiviStrik www.livistrik.dk

LilianS Denmark www.liliansdenmark.dk

Skals www.skals.nu

BICHES & BÛCHES www.bichesetbuches.com

White Nile Cotton www.whitenile.dk

Gepardgarn www.gepardgarn.dk

Frisenvang www.frisenvang.com

Lenas Garn www.lenasgarn.se

by nj-ka.de www.by-nj-ka.de

Bunger Keramik www.bungerkeramik.dk

Pinkhazel www.pinkhazel.eu

Rohrspatz & Wollmeise GmbH www.rohrspatzundwollmeise.de

Knit by TrineP www.knitbytrinep.dk

*Handdyed by Charlotte Spagner www.handdyed.dk

*Gavstrik www.gavstrik.dk

TheDanishDyelot

*Conrad Design www.conraddesign.dk

 

This website uses cookies to track your behavior and to improve your experience on the site

You can always delete saved cookies by visiting the advanced settings of your browser

Do not accept cookies Only accept functional cookies Accept all cookies