Stalls

About the different stalls on the festival

Opening hours for stalls in Nordby and Sønderho

Friday 18th september kl. 10 – 18.00

Saturday 19th september kl. 10 – 18.00

Sunday 20th september kl. 10 – 16.00

Strikkefestival Stande 2020          
  NORDBY NORDBY SØNDERHO SØNDERHO  
Firma/Company Fanø Skole BazarTent Forsamlingshus Sdr.Ho Skole WWW
Frk. Fines Garn   X     fines-garn.dk
Karen-Dittes GARN   X     karen-ditte.blogspot.com
Gams Univers   X      
Fru Kamp X       frukamp.dk
Cashmere Company   X     cashmerecompany.dk
Friggafantasy   X     friggafantasy.dk
Magiske Garner   X     magiskegarner.dk
LiVi Strik X       livistrik.dk
Genesis   X     genesis.dk
DER VAR ENGANG       X bentelavsen.dk
Brogaard Isheste og Strik   X     brogaardensisheste.dk
G-uld   X     g-uld.dk
Uldgården   X     uldgaarden.dk
HappyKnit X       happyknit.dk
Fie´s Strik   X     fiesstrik.dk
Lene Kastrup     X   uldsund.dk
STRIK-DESIGN v. Else Schjellerup     X   strik-design.dk
TURBINE Forlaget   X     turbineforlaget.dk
Önling   X     oenling.com
Louise Harden Strik & Design   X     louiseharden.dk
Bøgedesign   X     bøgedesign.dk
PurePope   X     purepope.dk
AngoraGarnet   X     angoragarnet.com
Birkedal Pelsfår     X   pelsfaar.dk
Annette Danielsen   X     annettedanielsen.dk
The Little Grey Sheep   X     thelittlegreysheep.co.uk
Lillestrik   X     lillestrik.dk
HelleK     X   buttonmad.com
Uldbutikken   X     uldbutik.dk
Hobbywool Riga   X     hobbywool.com
Keramiker Else Rasmussen X       elser.dk
Susses Spindehjørne X       sussesspindehjrne.com
TheDanishDyelot   X      
Skals - højskolen for design og håndarbejde   X     skals.nu
Bunger keramik   X     www.bungerkeramik.dk
Knit by TrineP   X     www.knitbytrinep.dk
Gavstrik       X gavstrik.dk
Conrad Design X       conraddesign.dk
A Knitters World   X     aknittersworld@gmail.com
Charlotte Kaae X       bykaae.dk
YARNTELIER X       yarntelier.com
Femø Design       X jlr@larsen.mail.dk
Garna   X     garna.dk
Kastaniestrik       X kastaniestrik.dk
Bookseat   X     bookseat.dk
Cross & Woods, crafting parlour   X     crossandwoods.com
Jette Roed Helbo - Væv & Strik   X     jetteroedhelbo.dk
Hanne Larsen Strik   X     hannelarsenstrik.dk
Yearnfreak   X      
White Nile Cotton   X     www.whitenile.dk
Lenas Garn   X     www.lenasgarn.se
Ves-Design   X     ves-design.dk
Milena Munck X        
Stephen + Penelope X       stephenandpenelope.com
Fit & Fun   X     fit-fun.dk
Keltic Oasis   X      
The Dutch Yarn Barn   X     thedutchyarnbarn.com
Colori naturali   X     colorinaturali@gmail.com
Yarnbook X       yarnbook.dk
FREDSMINDE Unika Design   X     hammershusgarn.dk
Painter´s Yarn   X     paintersyarn.dk
Ulduniverset   X     ulduniverset.dk